Anasayfaİletişim

Ankara Tuncay YILMAZ Şube Müdürü E-Posta: ankara@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 387 03 94
Antalya Seda ELGÜN Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: antalya@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 549 803 05 29
Diyarbakır Süleyman GÖĞMEN Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: diyarbakir@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 930 13 84
Hatay Yusuf ÇETİN Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: hatay@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 149 48 35
Kırıkkale Tuncay AKGÜL Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: kirikkale@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 762 54 03
Sakarya Ergin AYTAÇ Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: sakarya@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 930 13 87
Edirne Fercan GÖREN Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: edirne@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 976 78 77
Adana Mehmet Necip ÇİFTÇİ Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: adana@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 530 969 74 80
Kocaeli Mümtaz GÖVCE Satış Yönetmeni E-Posta: kocaeli@avmecra.com.tr Mobil: +90 533 764 21 03